9-11 Memorial Surfboard

Here is a excerpt from this inspiring post: <br
Jerry Anderson, owner of Headline Graphics… creates custom surfboard graphics on Photocloth, producing photo-realistic images. “I envisioned it immediately,” said Anderson, “I thought of creating a flag that ran the length of the board with the faces of the 343 fallen firefighters set in the white stripes.”

According to Jeff Grygera, “I have built thousands of surfboards, but none of them ever affected me like this. Working on that board, I would stare at those faces for hours, realizing these guys would never return to their families again. As a family man, that was really emotional for me.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

